Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

agent86smart

54 Clinton Township, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 43–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy-going, down to earth person. I believe that God, family and friends are more important than things.

I love cars, especially new ones. I read car magazines and watch car shows. I have attended the Detroit Auto Show for the last 30+ years.

I like to bowl, see movies, go for walks, travel, visit zoos.

I believe that a man and a woman need to be friends before they become lovers.

I believe the needs of others need to be met before my needs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Now that I am single again, I am ready to look the next special someone.

I am the process of getting my house in order.

I found a new church, Kensington. They are contemporary but not new age.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Researching products before I buy one.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
outgoing personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Operation Petticoat, Die Hard, Blade Runner, Under Siege, Soylent Green, Star Trek, Kelly's Heroes. (I love Si-Fi)

I love old movies made in the 40's & 50's.

I love to play euchre.

Shows: Big Bang Theory, Mike & Molly, Mom, Two and a Half Men, most 1960's sitcoms.

Music: Most classic rock and some newer rock. If you know about "That Metal Show" you know the kind of music I like.

Food: Thai/Chinese, Mexican, Italian, Middle Eastern, steak.

Comedians: George Carlin, Blue Collar comedians, Jeff Dunham.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My cell phone
My computer
My faith
A Career
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can be a better person through serving God and people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending a relaxing evening at home or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing until I find that special someone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a down to earth, easy going person.

God, family and friends are very important to you.

You are looking for a LTR.

You like the simple things in life.

Helping others less fortunate than you makes you feel good.

Non-smokers only please.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects or business - you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!