Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Calgary, Alberta, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-48
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:21pm
Relationship Type
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm kind, compassionate, and caring and I'm looking for someone who shares those traits. I'm an inquisitive person who likes to learn new things.

I love to travel and explore new places. I've been very fortunate to have travelled a great deal in my life. I have travelled extensively in western Europe and I was fortunate to visit there twice in the last year.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living a healthy lifestyle through fitness and healthy eating. Looking for someone with similar interests. Also, I am always planning where next to travel to. This summer, I've decided that I'm going to try my hand at tennis. Right now, I'm taking lessons and trying to practice as much as possible!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making breakfast. It's my favourite meal of the day and I'm pretty darn good at it! Haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm actually not really sure. My eyes, I think. Maybe my height?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite author is Michael Crichton. I love pretty much anything written by him.

I'm a sucker for a good romantic comedy (manly, yes, I know), but I love spy and suspense movies, too. Favourite movies: The Bourne movies, Spy Game, The Secret Life of Walter Mitty, and Serendipity.

Haven't had cable for several years now, but when I did: Big Bang Theory, Elementary, The Walking Dead, Hell on Wheels, Game of Thrones, and Firefly.

I love a variety of music, though most of it could be characterized as alternative. Love Coldplay, Pink Floyd, Peter Gabriel, M83, and Led Zeppelin, to name a few. I've begun listening to radio stations streaming online and it's introduced me to a wealth of new music.

I love most types of food, though Greek, Vietnamese, and Japanese are among my favourites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
— Passport
— Good food
— Dreams of travelling to far away places...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'd like to travel to next.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love good conversation, travelling, and being spontaneous.