Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

agentjeronimo

40 M Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Tagalog (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very laid back and easy to get along with. I go with the flow but i also have my own agenda. I care for others. I'm generous and kind. I'm looking to enjoy life with someone...i need a good woman in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Comingup with new fresh designs. Staying out of trouble, hanging with my girls, fantasizing about having a meaningful relationship someday, managing millions, solving world problems, just being awesome all the time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding a creative solution to any problem, making coffee, breaking things, fixing things, creating stained glass art, drawing, painting, photography.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
music; slayer, dengue fever, black keys, queens of the stoneage, shonnen knife, lamb of god, gitogito hustler, buttersprites, nirvana, pixies, anthrax, soundgarden, cream (just to name a few)
movies; semi pro, the girl with the dragon tattoo (both versions), old school star wars movies, on any sunday 2, avengers, beerfest, driving miss daisy, scott pilgrim, hellboy, dick tracy,
food; mexican, traditional american, thai, filipino, italian, japanese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Daughters
Kitty
Music
Americano w/soy
Honesty
Creative license
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
art and design, motorcycles, friends and family, travel, building a hot rod.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I put my bosses toothbrush down my pants once....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to enjoy life, like motorcycles, want to travel around the world, like to laugh, shorter than 5'-5"(actually you can be any height, i just like short), have lots of interesting things to talk about.