Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aggfr12

27 M Asheville, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on med school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
For the first time in a while I actually have some free time to enjoy. I won't be starting school again till fall 2012 and want to have some fun. Would really like to find someone to enjoy this time with. I enjoy activities ranging from board games to biking to playing mariokart on N64. I can be kinda clumsy but that usually doesn't stop me, i.e. I tend to trip a lot but I always catch myself and don't drop anything. I like to try to see things that other people miss or look at things in a different light. When I walk down a sidewalk I keep my head up, not because I am feeling exceeding confident at that moment, but because I think it is really funny to see other people look down at the ground or away from me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently work at a catering company. Involves organizing a warehouse, doing deliveries, lots of packing and unpacking, light cooking, and everything else. Want to go to medical school. Just took the MCAT's and am filling out apps. Also coach a high school wrestling team during the winter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, listening, reading for long stretches of time, spacing out/daydreaming, eating large quantities of food when challenged, organizing, and walking on my hands
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is the way I answer questions. I actually think about questions before answering them, so if someone asks how I am doing I will take a moment to think about how I am feeling and let them know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Count of Monte Cristo, Dune, The Hobbit, The Foundation, ... generally scifi/fantasy books with some classical. Also history.

Movies: Hook (childhood favorite), Steamboy, Almost Famous, Blow, Dark City, Kill bill 1 & 2, The Warriors,

Music: I can enjoy most music. Its easier to point out types that I don't like. I find most new pop music annoying.

Food: Sushi (If I could eat sushi every day I would. I love it.) Im pretty willing to try everything. Again its easier to point out what I don't like. Don't really like meat on the bone, so most red meats whole cuts are out. I don't mind trying steak, it just doesn't taste good enough to me for the effort of chewing it. Don't like really goopy cheese. Don't drink milk. Love most ethnic foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, planner, sushi, bed, fire, Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
commercials that don't make sense. That is my favorite topic to make fun of.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or out seeing friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like wearing sweat pants. Doesn't mean that I wear them all the time, but they are very comfortable.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are enjoyable when doing activities and just chilling.