Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aggiedog77

28 Houston, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have recently moved to Houston after working in Corpus Christi for over a 4.5 years. I am now back home where I grew up and I am having a blast so far.

I am a goal driven person and will try my best to achieve them. Though that doesn't stop me from having fun every now an then. This usually involves various intoxicating beverages and unflattering dance moves.

I am a laid back individual who enjoys relaxing after a long day of work. I can lounge around and watch TV, play games, or enjoying a nice restaurant. I usually like to run or lift right after work then wind down for the evening. I like to stay healthy and enjoy going to gym, running, and biking. I didn't do much of this in Corpus Christi since the winds were 30 mph.

I like to think I am funny. Though my family says it's because of my face and not my witty humor. But hey, same results right?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working as an engineer at a refinery. I'll stop right there because 95% of people give me strange faces when I try to explain to them what I do. I hope to continue my career and eventually get a MBA....also dance lessons...probably before the MBA.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything with computers. Random trivia knowledge for when you are on game shows. Fixing things that don't need fixing. I can also demonstrate various fashion designs from the popular show, "What not to Wear"
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Perhaps you could you could answer this question. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Country, Rock, Techno, Anything that has a good tempo (Should probaly mention I have terrible tastes in music).

Any cheesy comedy (Airplane!), any good action flick (The departed)

Well, if I read, it's usually technical manuals. Come on now, it's the 21st Century! It's all about the internet!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Internet
My car
Air conditioning
My contacts
Comfortable shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I need to do tommorrow, a week from now, a year from now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually exhausted and taking an afternoon nap or hanging out having a cold one with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Despite loving to fish, I am allergic to seafood. :-(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You already responded to the dozen creepy guys that messaged you today.
You thought I was actually someone else you already knew and maybe I might be a close relative who can point you in the right direction.
You already read my profile and have made it this far. Another 5 minutes of your life isn't going to make or break you is it?