Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aggresor150

62 Saint Marys, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 57yrs old, never married,no kids, no drugs.own house,been alone all my life. Looking for that special one to share some time with.

I am male, straight, and single
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This will throw a curveball into the mix,i am not going to LIE to anybody thats reading my profile. I am between jobs at this time. I am in a bad age group,for getting hired some place for full time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
When i had a job,i was a auto tech, thats all i did all my life. I worked at one car dearlership for 19 yrs, an the other for 17 yrs. But now i wish i would have gone to a plant to work,better benifits.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Kindess,thoughtfulness,would help any body out if i can. Always caring for people that are my close friends,an people that i worked with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books are; Cabelas,Off Road mag,4-wheel mag, Nascar. Pro football mag. 70-80S Music, Country Music. Basic food no seafood,never tried any thing fancy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Going to chruch weekly,my 2 brothers an there familys,close friends,going to camp on weekands,an my 4-wheeller an having pretty good health.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying to find a job.How it would be just to find someone you could talk to an share some times together.Its tough being alone all your life. It gets very lonely.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I dont like to go to bars myself,its not fun. Sit at home on fridaynights,watch some tv,maybe clean the house,wait till friends come over,go visit the neighbors
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing till later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to chat or go out with me.And if you dont i will understand,because nobody likes going with some one that dont have a job. IT SHOULD BE FOR COMPANIONSHIP AN LOVE.