Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

habits_of_waste

34 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like music and funny things. Those are the two most important things to me. I also like to fix things. I am an IT nerd. And I think arguing over what operating system is the absolute best is stupid.

I really love to go dancing at 80s nights for the most part but I can get down with some pop. I also would love to go to a Britpop night, I know the lo-fi did one but it's on a work week, so that's not too convenient and I guess it's done now. I go to shows sometimes, I prefer to see shows on the hill but sometimes I can come down to the crocodile. It has to be a really good show to get me to Ballard.

Music is my love. I can probably beat anyone in a name that tune game on 80s and 90s music. Which I do on songpop quite often. I love trying to figure out what the next song is being mixed in at 80s nights. Sometimes I concentrate so hard I forget to actually dance.

I prefer to be straightforward and I like people to be straightforward with me because to be honest, I can be oblivious.

I have lived in Seattle for four years now and I've made it my home. I'm originally from Houston but I don't have an accent though you'll catch me saying "y'all" a few times. It's a very convenient word! But I am a liberal (look at the maps, most major cities in Texas vote blue.)

I am also an agnostic atheist. I just don't know. I don't care if you're religious as long as you don't preach to me and you don't mind me thinking its silly that people think we come from two people, incest much? Super religious people need not apply.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This section sounds so judgmental!

Let's see, I have a good career in IT. I just bought a house. I'm transitioning. I've been working out and just started powerlifting. I wish I was doing more. I just don't know what.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fixing things, making mixes/playlists and making baked ziti
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My gray hairs. I've got a nice little streak growing in on the front right side.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: harry potter, neverwhere, good omens, neuromancer, hunger games trilogy, a song of ice and fire

movies: stardust, harry potter, bring it on, the muppets

shows: 30 rock, portlandia, daily show, how I met your mother, game of thrones

music: doves, lykke li, arcade fire, holy ghost!, mgmt, passion pit, pulp

food: pizza, chicken, turkey, grilled cheese sandwiches, and steak
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This tiny device that puts the world's knowledge at my fingertips.

My cats and puppy.

Music.

Endless knowledge.

Water. (I don't mean just to drink.)

Toilet paper.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make my life better. How to make other people's lives better or at least not make it worse. Crushes. If my facial hair is growing in more. What my cat wants when he yells at me. How much I miss my best friends and wish they lived in Seattle - or how I can make them move here.

I also think a lot about how to raise my dog right. He's at that rebellious teen stage and making me learn patience. Or something.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing. I prefer to chill at home. Watch a movie or tv. Saturday's are my preferred days to go out if I do at all. I can be a homebody otherwise. I love to go dancing at 80s nights which seems to mostly be Ceremony at Re-bar once a month. I love doing game nights too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People think I'm a big weirdo because I'm a picky eater. It kinda makes dating hard. Plus I can be shy and awkward around other shy people. But I'm actually pretty outgoing once I'm comfortable. So to make this easy, I'd rather do friend stuff and get to know people first and not do "dates."

Also, I'm totally lying about my age. Not because I'm uncomfortable with it but because I don't feel or act my age. It's just another thing people can filter with and not even realize what they're missing out on :) I'm just trying to help you out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like cider.

If you love music.

You want to get beat at UNO, scattergories, or actually, no just those two things.

You want to play darts, pool or go bowling.