Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

agnesguedes

24 F Redwood City, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly), C++

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly studying or working
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I didn't figure out yet :/
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am always smiling and laugh about anything lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Latelly, I do not have much time to read, but I used to read a lot and I used to be a kinda Stephen Kings fan ! I've read a lot of his books, but my favorite is "It", I loved Dead Zone and Christine as well.
Now I am reading- or trying to - Secrets Of a Millionaire Mind.
Movies is too hard to say my favorites, I watch movies a lot. But, I will try:
Drama: Hachi: a dog's Tale
Romantic comedy: The Ugly Truth
Suspense: The Others, The sixth sense ( I know they are too old, but there is not ANY good suspense movie latelly).

Music: I like everything, I used to listen all kind of music in my life, in different periods. Today, I listen everything, I guess. Classical Rock is something that I will like forever !

Brazilian, mexican, Italian, Japanese food ! Now, I am trying to have a healthy life, soooo ... I cant say american food hehe
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- God
- Family
- Friends
- Food
- Water
- Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- My future and if I will make my dreams come true;
- If I will ever find my soul mate lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working ! :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will never know! ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested.