Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

agoldsmi

27 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
May 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a nerd at heart. The spare key to my apartment is on a LEGO Yoda key chain and I love my weekly board/card game night.

I am extremely observant and a bit sarcastic. In large groups I usually am rather quiet because I am listening to all of the conversations at once.

I love to dance and music is a part of my every day life. I play/have played the Saxophone, Guitar, and Harmonica. I also travel around the midwest teaching people how to blues dance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do sales and account management for a major telecom company. Currently I am trying to move up in the company to a slightly less stressful position.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing- I travel all around the midwest for blues, swing, and tango dance events. I even teach them from time to time.

Making people laugh- I never take things to seriously unless it is absolutely necessary.

Learning random things- I have learned how to dance, i have a black belt, i know how to juggle, and the list of silly hobbies just keeps on going
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A lot of people say I am quiet at first, but they take it back later.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book -- Haunted or Choke
Movie -- Star Wars (yes all of them)
Shows -- Dexter, True Blood, or Breaking Bad
Music -- I really like Chicago Blues and 20's Jazz, I also like pop, hip-hop, rock, and most other things.
Food -- anything good, i am not picky at all but i dont particularly care for fast food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone
Music
Motorcycle
Women
Laughter
Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
when i devote a lot of time to thinking it is usually about morality, ethics, or some other offshoot of philosophy since that was what I majored in college.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually either out at a dance event or hanging with friends grabbing a drink
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to have some quality conversation.
you want to know more about dancing in the midwest.
you like nerdy guys (even if its just a little bit)