Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

agoodblend

35 M Stockholm, Sweden

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Danish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
A Dane in Stockholm spreading music to the world while capturing the beauty of life with my camera.
What I’m doing with my life
I moved to Stockholm, Sweden in 2012, when I was offered the job of a lifetime, and I'm still working on building myself a life here.

When I'm not working or hanging out with my friends or family, I'm spending my time on my hobbies: singing, tango and the most recent one being photography. I've spend more than a few Sundays on photo-walks in and around Stockholm, and I'm always looking for a chance to practice and improve my skills.
I'm keeping most of my photos on Flickr:
http://www.flickr.com/photos/parmus/

I love to travel and have visited 5 continents so far. I've also lived abroad several times; a year in Greenland during my childhood and a year in Japan, when I studied at the university.
My favorite destinations at the moment are Tokyo and Club La Santa on Lanzarote. But I would love to explore more of Asia at some point.
I’m really good at
- When things get hectic, I’m the one keeping calm and maintaining a sense of perspective.
- I’m really good at conveying technical knowledge in an easy and understandable way.
- I’m somewhat of a methodical person, and everything has a place in my home. That doesn’t mean that my home is always in fresh mint condition, but I fell more comfortable without too much mess.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told that I'm a very open minded and kind person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really love movies and have way to many favorites to mention here, among those "Cosmopolis", "Moulin Rouge" and "Equilibrium". But generally I'm a sucker for big colorful explosions (^_^)

I listen to Nightwish, Dr. Steel and Yiruma; just to name a few. My taste in music varies widely depending on my mood and what I'm doing.

One particular song, which really have touch me, is "That's What The Wise Lady Said" by Angtoria. It's a beautiful piece and the lyrics always makes me smile, even if I'm in a bad mood.

I love Japanese food, and sushi, sashimi and tempura are definitely among my favorites. I’m also quite fond of Italian food. On the other hand, I’m not that good with really spicy food. I don’t mind my food spicy, but I’d like to be able to taste some else besides chili pepper.
The six things I could never do without
1) An interesting job, I can be passionate about.
2) Computers
3) Movies
4) Human touch; hugs, kisses, massages, etc.
5) A home; a place I can call my own and where I can express myself. I could probably live in most parts of the world, but I can't live in a backpack.

....number 6 is secret for now. You can ask me, if we meet in person (^_^)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future, about what I want from life careerwise and familywise, where I’d like to live and which parts of the world, I would like to visit.
I also spend a lot of time planning my next photoshoots, thinking about interesting locations, fun compositions and beautiful people.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends and colleagues, or relaxing at home with a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I actually enjoy many of the songs from the Disney movies, especially the love songs. I love singing them myself, and it would be so cool, if I could find someone to sing "A Whole New World" from Disney's "Aladdin" in duet with; just to try it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
- You think we could be a good match and/or have something interesting to talk about.
- You have a passion for photography; either in front of or behind the camera, and perhaps want to visit Fotografiska with me.
- You want to dance some tango with me (beginner level).