Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

agoodcatch101

45 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a well educated military professional who is looking to expand his friendship base by meeting new and interesting women. I have two wonderful boys (11 and 8) who keep me very well grounded despite the challenges associated with my profession. I consider myself a 'home' body and find enjoyment in the simple pleasures of life like morning coffee and a newspaper. I have traveled extensively (with and without the kids) and always find a way to explore the roads less traveled.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life always throws us a few curve balls now and then but the key to a successful life is being happy. I'm fortunate to have great kids, an exciting career and wonderful friends. As my kids get older, I now have the opportunity to once again focus on me and my needs and interests. My life can be complicated, but with a little patients and some understanding, we can overcome these challenges.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most people would say I have a great sense of humour and generally make people laugh.
Giving solid advise that is often neglected/ignored by others.
Raising my kids.
Being understanding.
Keeping friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile I guess and according to my mother, I have some great legs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading the Harry Hole series by Jo Nesbo.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kids
2. My coffee cup
3. My paycheck
4. My motorcycle
5. My passport
6. My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next big adventure.
2014
My kids happiness and their ongoing welfare
Career development and advancement
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending a wonderful evening with you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a secret passion for Cherry Nibs
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in what you see and have a genuine desire to know more about me.