Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

agoodman0628

31 Franklinville, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me, not too good at this but here is my attempt at a self description: I am very shy until I get to know some one (which is one of the reasons I am trying this site) I am friendly and very family oriented. I enjoy spending time with the family and especially my nephew and I like to spend some time hanging out with my friends. I would like to find some one to spend time with and start a relationship if things go well. I like camping, fishing, sitting around a good bonfire and I like watching sports to a limit, I don't have to sit in front of the TV for every game. I enjoy dining out or cooking and eating in. If there is anything else you would like to know I would be glad to tell you just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now sadly enough I was just recently laid off from my job so I am looking to regain employment and looking to go back to school to finish my Microsoft Cert. for now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Shy but friendly, my smile and good nature so I am told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im not big on reading but i'll watch most any kind of movie and I listen to most any kind of music but like country music best. My all time favorite food is stuffed shells. I do like a good glass of wine from time to time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Food, a Car, a Job and a little Money wouldn't hurt.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and some one to spend it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually hanging out with friends or family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If i tell it wont be private anymore
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are truly looking for a good guy that will treat you with respect.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!