Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

agoodpimp

48 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:55am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off, I know it's stupid user name. I'm bad at them. Ok, that's out of the way. I'm looking for a guy to spend time with. I prefer men that are 25 to 35 or so. I just happen to get along with people younger than me. Unfortunately that limits the pool of men available. So be it - I always believe that if it's meant to be it will be. I know I have alot to offer and if a man looks he will find some great qualities that I possess.

I am Quick, Loyal, and Snarky
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a degree in finance, worked in the corporate world, owned my own business and now I mostly travel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Communicating with people - ideas, concepts, thoughts
-Cooking
-Trying to be a good friend
-Being a good brother
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height

My smile

My laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: any action/suspense novel. An autobiography if I think the person led an interesting life. I like a wide variety of movies: stupid comedies to franchises to thought provoking films (not as much the latter). I watch home improvement shows, the Amazing Race, Ellen, Project Runway.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family
Travel - I do alot of it
Ceiling fans
A book I can't wait to pick up
Delicious food
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I will travel and when I can make that happen. I love Europe and look forward to exploring more of it. I try to be positive about new experiences.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at dinner with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like going into people's closets. Ew.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think that I am at all interesting. Maybe dinner?