Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 M Edinburgh, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Feb 25
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Atheism, and laughing about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born in New York City, and grew up in New England. When I was a kid I wanted to be batman and fight crime, but as I got older I decided to be an animator instead.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently single and living in the UK after working in New York City for awhile.

I am an animator for a game developer. One of my biggest passions is my work, socializing and meeting new people.
I’m really good at
Computer and tech stuff are things I tend to be really good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am very friendly and can strike up a chat with pretty much anyone.

Also my afro.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lately I have been reading lots of quantum theory books. I tend to read non fiction books revolving around scientific theories. Physics and quantum theory is facinating to me.

I love shitty 80's movies! Big Trouble in Little China, Blade runner, Ghostbusters, Back to the Future, Escape from New York. AWESOME!

Animation movies that had a huge impact on me were The Iron Giant, Ghost in The Shell, Nightmare Before Christmas. Those films opened up a can of worms for my love for animation, and it led me on the path I am on today!

TV shows? X-files, Futurama, Dexter, Breaking bad, etc etc Ill be here all day if I list em all.

Music is centered around Hip-Hop, since I grew up around it in America, but I also have grown musical tastes to include anything. My musical tastes span Pantera, Black Sabbath, Led Zeppelin, and Mistfits, To Common, MF Doom, Atmosphere, and Dr. Dre
The six things I could never do without
Food, since I would die without it. Specifically cheese.

Family is very important to me, probably the hardest part of working out of my home country would be not being able to see them day to day.

Video Games, its kinda what I do for a living and a huge passion. Most people don't get it, but what are you gonna do?

Humor! A life without humor is pointless living. Life is so serious it can't be taken seriously.

Passion for whatever it is I am doing.

and last but not least, friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The universe, grand unified theory, that kind of crap.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at a bar with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I couldn't get into the Sopranos.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to chat with someone who can talk for hours about pretty much anything.