Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

agreatbklynguy

41 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a kind, caring, loyal and funny guy that loves to treat a lady the way that she deserves to be treated. I believe in the statement that "chivalry is not dead".

I love sports, both watching games on television as well as going to games.

I go to the gym 3-5 times a week as I believe that working out is important.

My favorite team is the J-E-T-S JETS JETS JETS.

If there is anything else that you would like to know about me, feel free to im me or send me an e-mail.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the Financial District for a Media company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good listener as I believe that communication is very important in a relationship.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
would have to be my lips. It is usually the first thing that a lady says to me when they see pictures of me or meet me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book is Catcher In The Rye

Favorite Movies are Bull Durham, Platoon and Stripes

Favorite Shows are ESPN SportsCenter and The O'Reilly Factor

Favorite Broadway Show is The Jersey Boys

Favorite Music is Oldies as well as Reggae

Favorite Food is Italian
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
finally meeting my best friend and soul mate as I know that she is out there waiting for me to sweep her off of her feet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either going to dinner after work or just going home and relaxing after a long week at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
get to know me and you will find out the answer to this question.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking to meet a great guy.