Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

agreenbee68

26 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not great at self promotion but I've been told that I am super fun to be around, thoughtful, overly sarcastic and practically perfect (some of these may have been made up). Living in the city was never part of my "plan" but I landed here after college and absolutely love it.

Also, since apparently this a thing on here -ESFJ.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in Learning and Development for a global media agency. Read: I make the fanciest powerpoints you've ever seen.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
In no particular order: Cooking anything in a microwave, Scrabble, puzzles, snuggling and candy crush.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. I'm pretty short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I will read pretty much anything Oprah tells me to. I try to get through one or two books a week, and often look to the New York Times for inspiration. Recently, I've been reading a lot of books about learning theory and emotional intelligence (work nerd).

Music: I'll listen to anything in the spectrum of country music to classical. According to Spotify, I listen to a lot of the Beatles, U2, Dave Matthews and the Spice Girls.

Shows: West Wing, Castle, Friends, Jeopardy, Homeland. I am not ashamed to admit that I watch a lot of HGTV and record the Ellen DeGeneres show daily.

Movies: My attention span is pretty bad, making movies quite difficult for me. I usually enjoy the same movies a 5 year old or teenager may like. I've seen Elf a few dozen times

Food: I love trying new restaurants and being a "foodie" but am just as happy with chicken fingers and macaroni and cheese. I absolutely love wine, but couldn't tell you the difference between a $5 dollar bottle and a $50 glass.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Gin and tonic (is that two?), a good book, running sneakers, sunshine, my iphone and spiral macaroni and cheese.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
It's a toss up between "Is it Friday yet?" and "Why does the battery life on my iPhone suck so much?"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be anything- cocktails, dinner, concerts, pillowfights.......or in bed by 10.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Even after years in New York City, I still get confused about which way to go after I walk out of the subway.

I am deathly allergic to peanuts so if peanut butter is a regular part of your diet, this may not work out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are intellectual, witty, sarcastic and confident without being conceited.

If you are up for trips to the zoo, planetarium and Yankee Stadium.

If you don't care that I can't cook. I do however, enjoy doing dishes if that counts for anything.