Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

agreyhoodie

23 M Martinez, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
[UPDATE: Moved back to the east bay]

[How is Myers Briggs still a thing? Seriously do humans every bring those up in real life]

I'm like half troy barnes half darrel from the office often found cooking brownies late into the night. I've lived in the bay my whole life, but recently gotten a few stamps on my passport. SFSU Cinema grad with and Oakland state of mind. I rather cook pizza in my own kitchen than go out, though I've never turned down a trip to Memphis Minnies.
What I’m doing with my life
Freelance filmmaker and rapper. Attempting to stay sane wile producing my first film. Trying real hard to remember the names of people who work at med clubs.
I’m really good at
Writing, Cooking, Eating, Watching Long Movies, playing DJ for the room when needed (people say I have great taste in music), driving/finding parking in the city (jk they're all taken, I checked).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Childish Gambino, BadBadNotGood, Danny Brown, Kid Cudi, MF Doom, Mac Dre, Wu-Tang Clan, Kanye West, Lil B, E-40, Kendrick Lamar, Chance the Rapper, J. Cole, Janelle Monae, Binary Star, Nujabes, Run the Jewels, Ab-soul, A$ap Rocky, Eminem, Nas, biggie, jay-z, Beyonce, Weezer, I know more "we are scientists" lyrics than I'd like to admit haha

The Boondocks, All Spike Jonze movies, the boy who couldnt sleep and never had to, dance dance dance, Sherlock Holmes, wikipedia lists, Futurama, Community, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, 12 oz Mouse, Zodiac, Pineapple Express, Mexican Food, pizza, sushi, I cook all the time too.
The six things I could never do without
cheese, bread, pens with ink, paper, weed and blunt wraps
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Loglines and yoga pants
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know haha, birthmark on my right leg. I can't grow a beard =/
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You've made it this far, kudos. You're down to smoke a sweet (420), go on a run or bake a pizza. If you have a shroom hookup and wanna see a show. Here for fun, nothing serious.

I said A colt 45 and 2 zig zags baby thats all we need...