Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

agridulceamor

34 F Worcester, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:42am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an unabashed nerd who's passionate about people and animals. If my nose isn't buried in a book it's poking around the internet. I normally have at least one cat with me at all times, unless the dog decide I need fresh air.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working and attending college for the first time ever. I'm hoping to end up in museum education. I want to make the world more accessible to underserved youth and museums are the best way to do that. I'm so excited to be in a new city with all these possibilities opening up around me.
I’m really good at
I'm good at most things I try my hand at. My cooking will blow you away and if you need plumbing I can help with that too. My skills are all over the board.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love poetry, sf&f, nonfiction science books, cookbooks, mysteries. It might be easier to say that I don't read political books, math books or much humor.

I love comics, everything from Marvel to small press.

I love food, Sushi and Thai are favorites but almost anything is worth trying once. When I can get it I will eat the hell out of Ethiopian food.

Music is also all over the board, I don't like rap (with very few exceptions), pop or pop country. I'm a sucker for good lyrics, which explains my Warren Zevon obsession. I will listen to almost anything once. Current favorites include Adele, Irish traditional and rock, Mumford and Sons, The Decemberists and Folk music.
If you like music that's a plus in my book. Hit me up on 8Tracks(DulceMeows) to see what I've been listening to.

I don't watch a lot of movies but I love superhero movies.

I also like playing games, rpgs, video games and things like Apples to Apples and other board games.
The six things I could never do without
My Pets
My E-reader
My friends
Comic books
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do before summer ends. I really want to get outdoors more. I love swimming and hope to finally get in the ocean.
On a typical Friday night I am
When not working I like farmer's markets, museums, antique/junk shops, bookstores and exploring my new city.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If intelligence doesn't scare you, message me. I love deep conversations and want someone who can hold their own. To me, brains are the sexiest part of the body.
Since I have a small herd of pets you must like animals.
Nerds always welcome.