Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

agrimes820

22 Reno, NV Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a person wanting to meet others who I can relate to. I'm intelligent, musically inclined, and artistic (painting is my passion). Being able to connect with someone is very important to me. I can't enjoy a conversation with out that connection.
I'm a college student. My dreams are very important to me, and I intend to follow them through. School is first priority, as it is what will get me to my dreams.
I'm a very caring person. All I've ever wanted to do with my life is help others. My friends and families lives are of the utmost importance to me.
Overall, I'm a fun, caring, friendly girl who can sometimes be shy, but can always carry on a nice conversation :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm attending TMCC for this semester, trying to figure out what exactly I want to do with my life. I'm leaning towards elementary education. I love kids and would be very happy spending my life as a teacher.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Painting, Playing instruments, anything I put my mind to. I enjoy a challenge and being able to say that I'm really good at said challenge once I've conquered it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think people often notice how shy I am, no matter how hard I try not to be. I'm a naturally quiet person until you get to know me...then I can be anything but :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a hopeless romantic at heart. I enjoy tear jerkers, they make me greatful for everything I have in life.
I enjoy all types of music from rock, to alternative, to country.
As for food, I'm not vegetarian, I'm just very picky about meat.
I always enjoy a good book. The types of books I enjoy depends on what I'm in the mood for. I enjoy fantasies such as Harry Potter, but I also enjoy some sad, romantic books (anything by Jodi Picoult).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm a firm believer in not always being connected to technology. I enjoy Facebook and Twitter and texting, but I have no problem taking a vacation from it.
However, here is a list of things I could never do without:
1. A good story. I don't know what I would do in my down time without some kind of good story (whether it's a movie or a book).
2. Friends. How could anyone live without friends?
3. Family. They are my greatest support system and it would break my heart if I had to live without them.
4. Knowledge. I am and will always be a life long learner.
5. A clear mind. I have to have a clear mind in order to be able to make huge decisions in an effective way.
6. Fun. That would just be depressing :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general. I'm a dreamer, so my thoughts and actions are often geared towards my future and what I want out of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends. Wether it's at home or just driving around town, enjoying the night. Friday night is most often a celebration for getting through the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not much of a private person. If you ask me, I usually have no problem telling you. So, don't be afraid to ask me any questions on your mind :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in meeting new people who can provide an intelligent conversation and is not afraid to tell the truth the way I see it.