Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aye_Eye

38 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a(n): Avid napper, Pursuer of food and community, Enthusiastic conversationalist. Hobbies include: Laughing, porch sitting and cocktail drinking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working for a game company - certainly the most enjoyable and rewarding job I've ever had. My nephews always think I'm the best around Xmas and their birthdays.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making and maintaining friendships. I can just as easily make plans as I can go with the flow and enjoy new experiences. Oh yeah, I went to school for cooking and psychology; kinda like mom making you chicken soup while you're sick.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my dashing good looks or maybe a mustard stain from a hotdog mishap earlier that day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - lots of junk on my kindle. Most recently, I read Ready Player One. I loved it.

I fucking love Netflix and HBOGO. Game of Thrones is my jam.

Music - Wildcat! Wildcat!, Fleet Foxes, Archers of Loaf, Superchunk, Jets to Brazil, Sunny Day Real Estate, Stereolab, Godspeed You Black Emperor! Les Savy Fav, Promise Ring, Knapsack, ...And you'll Know us by the Trail of Dead, Appleseed Cast, 90's indie music of all kind...

Food - anything and everything but mushrooms...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My chef's knife
Music
My iPhone (I know, but at least I'm honest about it)
My sense of humor
Sleeping in on rainy days
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future...and the past (both usually fondly)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's nothing typical about my Fridays. Probably drinking more than I should.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I haven't sent you one first... must be because I haven't found you yet. **Also, I've noticed some weird things whilst perusing the photos of my potential matches: A lot of girls like showing off fake mustaches (really bothers me for some reason)