Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

agt1176

26 M Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's kind of hard for me to sit still, I really like to keep myself busy and working towards something. I'm always trying to better myself (not always succeeding but always trying). Post-college I have been slowly coming to terms with being an adult, and I think I'm actually starting to like it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work as a business analyst for a healthcare management company. Striking a balance between working and having fun is something that I'm really trying to work on; I've realized how easy it is to get wrapped up in something work related and forget to leave time for relaxation.

Whatever I'm doing is almost certainly accompanied by music.
I like singing and playing the guitar in my spare time. My iPod has been through a lot and I'm not sure what I would do with out it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing old video games, and being entertained by really random things. I also enjoy making obscure movies references in conversation and hoping that people notice them, they usually don't :(
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't take things too seriously. I value a good sense of humor and am often trying to make my friends laugh. That's my best guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Shawshank redemption, The Dark Knight, The Truman Show, Minority Report, Men In Black, Superbad, The Social Network, Moneyball

Music: I will listen to almost anything, try me.

Favorite Books: Cat's Cradle, ghost in the wires, freakonomics, The art of choosing

I'll try pretty much anything that could be considered edible, at least once
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer, music, books, some form of exercise, the company of quality people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, almost anything related to psychology, the variety of strange things that other people do, what sorts of ridiculous things I can say to entertain other people. I really like to read in my spare time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with some friends at a bar or someone's house. I have no problem keeping things low-key on the weekend, but sometimes a crazy night out is necessary.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still have the original NOW cd and it works
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have a good time, but also don't mind talking about and discussing things in depth every once in a while. You're not afraid to be goofy and laugh at ridiculous things.