Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aguadelfuego4

25 M East Templeton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:03pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo
Education
Dropped out of masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! My name is Tyler, and my partner Sarah (sarahduckiebean) and I have been together since 2004. We are ideally looking for another male to be in a relationship with both of us, but we are also willing to consider separate relationships or *friends*-with-benefits situations as well.

Some of my major interests/activities are: languages, music, theatre, art, natural and social sciences, spirituality, cooking, video games, swimming, camping, biking, hiking, Renaissance fairs, traveling, and trying new things.

Gender/Sexuality: I'm biologically male and usually present as such, but I identify as non-binary/genderqueer. Sexually I'm an andro-leaning bisexual open to trans people. Since I don't like having to explain this all the time, I typically just describe myself as "queer."

Spirituality: I venerate nature/the universe as a higher power and prefer the scientific/logical worldview while remaining open to things deemed "supernatural"; think open-minded pantheist, naturalistic pagan, spiritual atheist/humanist, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Well, in my dreams I'm going to be a successful and wealthy performer, travel the world, go on exciting adventures, help people, and live in a self-sustaining yurt on a private patch of land (or possibly a houseboat), but in reality...

I got my BA in Anthropology from UMass Boston in 2010 and was going for my MS at Boston College to be a nurse-practitioner, but I had to withdraw for financial (and sanity) reasons. I'm currently working a boring full-time job as a bank teller to pay the bills, but I want to get back into school for healthcare (most likely nursing or occupational therapy) and return to the Boston area, although I'm also part of a half-baked scheme to move to Florida, so I'm not really sure where I'll end up.
I’m really good at
singing, voice acting, languages, empathizing, and making people laugh.

I feel it's also worth noting that I'm terrible at sports, dancing, and anything else that requires coordination.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Me Talk Pretty One Day, The Hotel New Hampshire, Girl Interrupted, The Giver, The Thief of Always, fantasy/fairy tales, dystopia novels, and a lot of informational stuff (e.g. spiritual, scientific, cultural, etc.)

Movies: Gypsy 83, Perfume: The Story of a Murderer, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, V for Vendetta, Donnie Darko, Kill Bill, Forrest Gump, Hayao Miyazaki, Tim Burton, Disney, horror, raunchy comedies, etc.

Shows: Family Guy, American Dad, South Park, Bob's Burgers, Glee, Chopped, Bizarre Foods, Taboo, science/nature shows

Music: Queen, Tracy Chapman, Vienna Teng, Blackmore's Night, Die Antwoord, rock, classical, indigenous/folk...pretty much anything with a nice sound

Food: I like almost everything, but my absolute favorite is hot pot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. This is a warning: I am probably one of the most obnoxiously over-thinking/ambivalent/indecisive people you will ever meet. I spend a lot of time in my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with my friends; it's our game/movie night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I'm willing to admit it on an internet profile it's not really private, is it? Anyway, feel free to ask me anything. I'm an open book.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating