Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

agustin2489

24 M Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Urdu (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
What can brown do for you?

I laugh a lot. I also enjoy planning trips or trying out new things with friends. I love to bike, exercise, watch movies and otherwise. If a friend isn't having a good day, I try to help them out.

Sometimes, I like to dress up a little since it feels great to be dressy.

Exercise has been something that I've fallen into a lot. Pilates and Zumba are a couple of things that I do. They're a lot of fun and offer something different from running or weightlifting. I try to do at least something small every day.

There are a lot of topics under my field of computing security and I try to brush up on a few of them at a time while keeping up what I know. There is a lot to know and it takes dedication to keep up.

Overall, I feel I have had a good day if I have done something productive or conducive toward my future.
What I’m doing with my life
Graduate school, it's rough and tough. I am working on pushing out research papers, working on side projects, planning events and logistics, and hanging out with friends doing fun things.
I’m really good at
I tend to be an excellent listener and love to get to know people. Everyone has a story and I love to hear them.
Computers are my thing. I enjoy computing security and am a wizard on computer problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've got a great laugh. Great person to talk with, always out to entertain, and don't mind doing silly things in public.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I can listen to most music but I prefer electronic music. Slow or fast, I don't mind.

I'm not a picky eater; I really love eating food from other countries. Thai, Pakistani, Japanese, Vietnamese are a few to mention. I recently tried Ethiopian food and love it!

I love reading science fiction. A few authors I read are Phillip K Dick, Orson Scott Card, William Gibson, John Scalzi.

I enjoy movies a lot. A few that I love are American Hustle, Wolf of Wall Street, Gravity, How to Train Your Dragon, Toy Story 3, Tangled and Despicable Me.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, my various computers, phone, car, music

I love my car. It's an '06 Honda Accord and is lovingly named Sammy from a friend.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What sort of fun thing to do next with my friends, solutions to projects, where to travel to next, what new experiences I can make
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, partying, dancing, eating someplace new, gaming with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like watching romantic comedies >.>
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You enjoy good company, enjoy having a laugh, or want something a little different.