Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Winnetka, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 25
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from two-year college
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I am 35 years old and I live in the San Fernando Valley. I am a caring and honest person. I love to horse back ride, hike, shoot pool, bike ride, go to the beach, theme parks,target shoot, comedy clubs, kick back and listen to music. I am a loving person . I am also an Old Soul if you understand that or if you're one also then even better.

I do not like shallow people and I don't like when people don't give other people a chance to get to know them. I also love kids and family. I am looking for a girl that knows what she wants in life and has goals. I really dont judge on looks or what you have done in the past, but what you are doing now is what counts.

I live on my own, I have an nice single apartment and I have a full time job. I am a fraud
Investigator with a large company and I travel all through the US. I love to drive around and listen and sing to music.

I am Loving, Caring, and Honest
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am in investigative industry. I do like it very much and I think I will be in the field for a while. I would love to find a caring honest woman.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there for people when they need me. Listening to people and helping them out. Being on time, If I say I am going to be there at a certin time, I will be there.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes are great people say and my manners and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love classic rock, from 60's 70's and 80's Alt, some metal. For movies,

Lord of the Rings, X-Men, Spiderman, Edward Scissorhands, The Fifth Element, Galaxy Quest,Harry Potter, Nothing but Trouble, Batman Begins, Sweeney Todd, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory,Air Force One, The Matrix, Independence Day, Bubble Boy,Full Metal Jacket,......
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My father, friends, a loving caring girl, In N Out, Starbucks, sleeping.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and what it may be for me later on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing my paper work then hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask and I may tell.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a real thing, and want a loving, caring, honest guy. Also if you are clean (no hard drugs) and close and have goals in your life. And if your a hopeless romantic.