Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aguyonline1

29 M Renton, WA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in the Northwest. I love it here. Yes, even the rain. I love the outdoors, but don't get out in it often enough. Hikes, walks, jogs, or just sitting on the patio with friends, I just like to be outside. Even just a simple barbeque. Ooohhh, barbeque! Love that too. I write, play, sing all sorts of music, but mostly modern stuff. I love movies and enjoy finding the lesser known titles.

I think people would describe me as a little shy, but I open up once I get to know people. I like my personal time to relax once in a while, love to go out with friends to movies and restaurants, park, beach, short hikes. I like to read. I have two cats, want a dog, but think I should wait until I have a different place. I have an excellent sense of humor and will laugh at almost anything (even when I probably shouldn't).

There's so much to say and only so much space.

*I gotta say, I'm not sure about this personality tab. It seems to me like it's based on the questions you answer. Since there are tons of questions I haven't answered yet, I'm not sure the results are entirely accurate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working my degree in psychology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with my hands (I love to built and repair things); driving (yeah, I think I'm good at it); My friends say that my cooking and baking is great; I play guitar and sing too. Also, I like to tell stories.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I suppose it would be my smile. I'm usually smiling or laughing about something. My humor, shyness, sweet tooth (I love candy).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love the classics and realistic fiction.

Movies: Almost anything. Mostly drama and action. I like a good comedy once in a while too.

Music: Rock, country, blues, Motown, big band jazz, and some classical too.

Food: (laughs) Like there's a question. I love food and will try almost anything once. Sandwiches have to my favorite though. Pretty much anything put in bread.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
- Family
- Friends
- Church family
- Pets
- Movies (I know, I know, but I really like movies)
- Great food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What in the heck to say in these messages that hasn't already been said by the other 4 million guys.

Oh, and school. It is ever pressing on my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with friends or finding something interesting to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll share pretty much anything, but I feel like a small box isn't the right place, so I'll leave this open for discussion later. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're funny, nice, like good food and fun. Especially if you sing or play an instrument (not required). While I'm willing to make friends with people on here, any potential dates must be Christian. I don't want to seem harsh, but if you're Christian, I think you'll understand.