Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aguywithazleyes

41 Victoria, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a big fan of anything around the arts and especially humor, so it makes sense that I am an Event Producer and love it!

My ideal relationship:

One where we can be good friends and romantic. A certain level of trust must be established, and honesty is VERY important. Laughter is also required.

I am looking for a:

Someone who's similar to me: witty, funny and playful and someone who I can connect with on a deeper level. She has to be comfortable with who she is and open to new experiences. She has to be someone who I feel I can share anything with.

A little about me:

• I cherish my family and friends: They are the most important people in my life

• I really like children and love spending time with my two nieces & nephew

• Writer: I have written food reviews as well as fashion articles for various magazines.

• Active: I am an avid tennis player, enjoy volleyball, yoga, canoe polo, working out, hiking and cross country skiing.

* Excellent cook: Every year or so I cook a food culture, last year Chinese

• Good sense of humor: Quick wit, deadpan release, not to cynical

• Optimistic: Get up, get dressed and show up

• Hard worker: I enjoy my work and work hard at it.

• Enjoy new experiences: There is always a new experience just waiting to be explored. I enjoy finding them.

• Affectionate and warm: I enjoy putting together fun dates and take a special pride in creating romantic moments.

• Good communicator: A great listener as well as enjoy sharing stories.

• Intelligent: I am an avid reader and will read anything. Mostly non-fiction, bio’s of great men and women, comedy, sociology, marketing and design
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working as an Event Producer and speaker agent.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tennis, dancing, cooking and writing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Regina Spektor, Brandi Carlile, Florence & the Machines, Paul Simon, Philip Glass, Band of Skulls, Avett Brothers, Mother Mother, David Gray & Ray LaMontagne.

Movies: God Father I & II, It's a Wonderful Life, Stardust, Mr Smith Goes to Washington, I Heart Huckabee's, Fight Club, The Graduate, The Trotsky, The Truman Show

Books: Alchemist, Social Animal, The Last Lecture, Rework, Perfume, Born Standing Up, Lies that Chelsea Handler told me Eleven Minutes & Where the Sidewalk Ends

Food: I am a big foodie, and am continually experimenting in the kitchen: sushi, authentic mexican, asian, slow food, and a lot more

Shows: Fringe, Atomic Vaudville
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music
4. Food
5. A few good books on the go
6. Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New things to learn and explore, community, people who have made a difference.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends for a dinner (in or out), movies, board games, a sport, theatre.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a down to earth girl with a good head on her shoulders.

Likes going out and having a good time but also likes to sometimes take it easy and cuddle on the couch.

Are very playful and enjoy tickle fights

Like animals such as Dogs and Cats

Enjoys music, dancing and the arts

Willing to share embarrassing stories and have a good laugh.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!