Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ah_gu

38 M Singapore, Singapore

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was just surfing around and trying out new stuff on the internet before I bump into this. I guess I’m your average and perhaps chubby’ish Singaporean guy, but I direct my life to the max with goals and aspirations. I love mingling and chatting away, like a typical woman! (minus the partying perhaps as age will be catching up real soon) I’m not a shy, introverted guy – but I’m not an extroverted male either that has to show off. I’m somewhere in the middle. I'm here to make new friends and connect with people. I am not a subscriber and we can get in touch and connect with you via FB or M S M at w e i k o o n at h o t m a i l dot s g
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Completed my MBA program recently and got myself into a diploma program on digital marketing (since it is sponsored with a grant, so I thought why not??). Started training with my running clubs and also learning ballroom dancing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Analyzing stuff and pushing my team to work more and harder *evil grin*
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing that people always notice is my Smile. From the photo, it is definitely a big smile and I always try to stay happy and positive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Travel, Scuba diving, Reading, Surfing the net, Fishing, Jogging, The Wire, Sex and the City, Band of Brothers, Lost, Desperate Housewives, Friends, The X-Files, The Pacific, Rome, The Walking Dead, The Clone Wars
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Being in Singapore and so technology driven, I realized that I cannot do without my BlackBerry, laptop, the internet, network storage, books... *sigh* so boring and geeky huh??
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is the future and how to plan my career, as well as my next travel destination and what project I am going to get myself into.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Since completing my MBA program. I no longer spend my Friday evenings on journals and doing my assignments. I can either be at work til late or back home early for rest. Otherwise, I can be out with friends for dinners or chit chatting over some drnks or coffee.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a lady looking to make new friends. Let's see how it goes and if there is chemistry, the relationship might develop further. :-)