Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ahabjr

35 M Decatur, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning that Atlanta still has a lot of new things to offer, even after having been here for a few years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Breaking people's expectations of me. Just when you think you know me, I'll do something that *seems* like it might be out of character, but really all falls within the master plan. Muahaha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or my laugh...I'm always laughing at something.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, particularly science fiction and mystery/espionage novels. My favorite authors are Neil Gaiman, Tim Dorsey, Carl Hiaasan, and Robert Ludlum.

I like all sorts of music, particularly anything funky or energetic. I'm on a Blues and Jazz kick right now.

I enjoy action and adventure movies, particularly suspenseful heist or spy films. I also enjoy comedies, and I want to watch more foreign films. I have no issues with reading subtitles, so long as the plot keeps me interested.

I'm willing to try any food once, twice if it's spicy :) I am on a personal mission to try items from the menu I wouldn't normally order. I love sushi, but am picky about quality. (I'm hesitant to eat supermarket sushi.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good friends
Good music
Good food (and drink!)
Bad action movies
A comfortable pair of sneakers
Strong sense of humor
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to find a good bar band to listen to, catching a movie, or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I take my lunch to work I use an old-school aluminum lunchbox. Nobody mistakes my lunch for theirs :)

Also, candid pics of my smile always turn out better. I haven't figured out why yet...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a rousing boardgame, enjoy some vino in the park, know how to pack well for a day hike, can pitch a tent, can carry on a conversation about a book we've both read, enjoy live Blues, know where to get basic survival items when the zombie apocalypse occurs, enjoy the occasional live sporting event, or if you fall somewhere in between all these.
(Bonus points if our respective plans for world domination don't interfere with each other)