Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Bear, DE Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 10, 2014
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and laughing about it
High school
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Afrikaans (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My names Larry and I'm 24 years old. I have a full time job being a Service Technician. I'm short, funny, and good at cooking. Also I'm a huge nerd who spends way too much time talking about sports and video games. I'm really into music and I'm actually in the process of learning to play guitar. I try to track down new things to listen to every day. I really wish that I had thought of a different profile name that didn't make me sound fake. What else do you need to know?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working, saving money, and trying to get my masters license so I am able to start my own business
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking and making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kind of short. Other than that, I've heard nice things about my eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Cloud Atlas, A Wild Sheep Chase, Battle Royale, Mr. Untouchable, Game of Thrones, LOTR, and Harry Potter
Movies: Django Unchained, Remember the Titans, Rudy, Inception, Inglorious Basterds, and mostly any dumb comedy that you can think of
Music: Mostly underground hip hop and rock
Food: I'm polish, and I love polish foods. I pretty much love all food.
TV: Parks and Recreation, Community, Sherlock, Luther, The Wire, Breaking Bad, Pawn Stars, all HBO shows, and anything Philadelphia sports
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
New music to discover
New clothes and shoes to buy
Friends and Family
Sports to watch and argue about
The Essentials
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
nerdy things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drunk Someplace. I have many epic stories that start this way so feel free to ask
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I say I'm 5'6", I'm really 5'5.5". Also I have 3 tattoos
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me better