Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ahalstead

31 M Salt Lake City, UT

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'd prefer not to meet my future life mate online, however, I don't do bars and I order everything from Amazon, so I am basically screwed. I like to be active. I like to at least do some sort of physical activity a few days a week. This is inclusive of the gym (lifting weights primarily), bicycling, jogging, Hot Power Yoga (I suck, but dang do I feel good afterwards).
What I’m doing with my life
I'm looking to settle down, BUT, travel and get to know someone first. I'm working two jobs as a Professional Services Consultant for a big hard drive company, as well as I own my own LLC, where I do analytics for a regional bank as well as an old folks insurance company. Avoiding using big names here. Might start my Master's at the U in MSIS in fall.
I’m really good at
Reading. I get emotional over news, sometimes not in a good way. I'm honest, but not "really" good at it. I take pride in smashing stereotypes. Helping others. One of my profound enjoyments in life is to help those close to me.

Diversification. Making money.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, my smile, my friendly demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Instead of the saying their movie's/series that they are most known for, I'll refer their names instead, Chuck Palahniuk. George R.R. Martin. Lots of fantasy stuff. I like self help books as well. I like most Asian foods. Can't do a lot of Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Not a fan of this question.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Outer space. Advancing myself. I am constantly reading. I have a few websites I am constantly developing. If you're truly interested, I'll share the links. I don't drink. I don't do religion. I don't do drugs. I don't smoke. I do life, without destructive forms of escapism. Letting "loose" for me, is opening up naturally without a substance to do so. If that offends you, you probably wouldn't like me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Up late reading something, or traveling, visiting friends and loved ones.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like Honey Bunches of Oats with 2% milk.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Man I might be asking much here...but...here we go: You're real. You don't have bar selfies. You don't do duck lip photos. Your eyebrows aren't painted on. You'd like to get to know me. You take care of yourself physically. You abstain from destructive forms of escapism. And you know who this guy is:

▓▓▓▓
▒▒▒▓▓
▒▒▒▒▒▓
▒▒▒▒▒▒▓
▒▒▒▒▒▒▓
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓
▒▓▓▓▓▓▓░░░▓
▒▓░░░░▓░░░░▓
▓░░░░░░▓░▓░▓
▓░░░░░░▓░░░▓
▓░░▓░░░▓▓▓▓
▒▓░░░░▓▒▒▒▒▓
▒▒▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▓
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓
▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▓
▒▒▒▒▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓
▒▒▒▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓
▒▒▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓
▒▓▒▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓
▒▓▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
▒▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓
▒▒▓▒▒▒▒▒▓