Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ahappysoul0077

47 F Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
A little about me, hmm, well I am bit shy at first to get to know. I am sensitive, strong, and intelligent. I am usually a pretty happy, sarcastic, sassy, and a fun loving woman. I am very loyal and passionate. I have a lot of empathy and understanding for different types of people & circumstances. I am willing to try different things, I don’t give up easily and I am pretty open minded. I seek knowledge & understanding in all aspects of life. Some people are optimistic, some people are pessimistic – I am realistic. I don't pretend to be someone I'm not because I'm good at being me. I know what I want and what I don’t want. I am a professional woman who is independent, who is looking to share my free time building a friendship that I hope turns into more. I am looking for a manly man, who is likewise looking for a best friend that can turn into a life time adventure. I love to laugh so a good sense of humor is a necessity along with intelligence. I ‘d like to meet someone who can match or exceed me in my values. I enjoy a variety of activities, and am easy going. I enjoy the outdoors, gun shows, car shows, movie theaters, dinners out and the usual long walks by any beautiful water landscape...
What I’m doing with my life
Living one day at time and investing in my future...
I’m really good at
Being kind, compassionate and a good listener.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books would be The Simple Guide to Taoism, The Power of Now, The Bible to name a few but most of the books I read are text books or manuals for work. Favorite shows well, gee... I don't know... on to music. I love reggae, indies, and such... but I can listen to just about anything. Favorite food ... SUSHI, and just about anything else will suffice for energy....
The six things I could never do without
Love, air, water, family, friends and laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The infinite wonders of the world......
On a typical Friday night I am
The same person I was on Thursday night?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Jøss, jeg vet ikke, jeg tror jeg ville like å bli kjent med deg litt bedre før jeg gir deg mine hemmeligheter
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you interested in getting to know me .....