Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ahart11

25 F Charlotte, NC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm fun, friendly, and sweet. I love to laugh and have a good time. I graduated from Appalachian State and moved to Charlotte shortly after. Charlotte is a big city and I work different hours than most people, so I've found out that it can be hard to meet new people. I'm looking for a nice guy who is honest and can make me laugh. I'm not on here to hook up, so don't bother messaging me if that's all you're looking for. Thanks. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a great company in sales. I enjoy my job a lot. When I'm not at work, I like to go out with friends or hang out with my dog at home.
I’m really good at
I must say I'm pretty awesome at Beer Pong.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess I would have to say my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I get made fun of for it, but Harry Potter is and always will be my favorite book series. :) I love to read but I don't always have enough time to start new books.
I love That 70's Show re-runs (i have every session on DVD...), Family Guy, Criminal Minds, American Horror Story, Friends reruns. My current favorite show is The Walking Dead, hands down.
Horror movies are my favorite but it's hard to find good ones these days. I love comedies...pretty much anything with Will Ferrell, he always makes me laugh.
I listen to all kinds of music but my favorite band is The Avett Brothers. I don't normally listen to country...but I am in love with Zac Brown Band.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family/my dog
2. My friends
3. Beer
4. Coffee
5. My phone...Mostly because I'm directionally challenged and use my GPS to get everywhere!
6. A really good pair of shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
traveling. It's my favorite thing in the world and I wish I could travel more often.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or hanging out at home. Depends on how tired I am haha.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You would have to get to know me better first!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you have more to say than just "hey" or "what's up?" (I never respond to those messages).