Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ahcase17

23 F Flint, MI

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Heyy there my name is Alyssa First off I am a christian and I love God with all my heart. I am 21 years old single, and looking. I love to do anything fun, and I love to read, write, dance, sing, and watch movies. If there is anything else u wanna know about me don't be afraid to ask me. I will answer anything as long as I feel comfortable with answering it. I am a truthful and honest person. I do what I want and I am sometimes too blunt when it comes to speaking my mind. Which can get me into trouble sometimes. I can be loud or quite when I want to but I always know when to have fun when it is the right time. I am the type of girl that loves to go out and have a good time but I also love just staying in and curling up on the couch watching a movie. I can be very shy at first but once you get to know me good luck gettingme to stop talking I love to meet and talk to new people.
What I’m doing with my life
As of the moment I am working and trying to go back to school so I can get my degree. I am also very family oriented when it comes to my family I drop everything for them if they need me to I am always there if it as small as needing a favor or someone needs taking care of.
I’m really good at
I enjoy reading a good book on a cold or rainy day. I love to workout by dancing but I can also dance for fun. I also love doing church functions and being a part of my church family
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all kinds of books my favorite movie is the princess bride my favorite kind of music I'd pop country Christian and Nickelback. I love Chinese and Mexican food
The six things I could never do without
God
My family
iPod
Phone
My belief in true love
My pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my life could've been like if I went down the path I was going down before I found God. But I know I am great full that I found him
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to ask me in a message
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 22–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are looking for a sweet kind loving respectful trustworthy girl who has manners and knows how to treat a guy right and not screw them over