Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ahhamanda

24 F Phenix City, AL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Likes: texting, laughing, David Beckham, friends, high fives, strangers, movies, old people♥, nintendo DS, wii, my brother, bad singing, dancing, waffle house at 2am, zebra print, purple, rockband, MTV, taking pictures, shopping, flicking people off, ketchup, sunglasses, wal*mart, peace signs, Facebook, Ellen Degeneres, Lifetime, Halloween, Taylor swift, iPod, baking, cuddling, Forensic Files, musicals, plays, & many more.
Dislikes: skanks, driving, fake people, working, a$$holes, people texting me while i am trying to sleep, trying on clothes, when the bottom of my pants are wet, when balloons pop, thunder, liars, backstabbers, loud noises, fire works, the dark & many more.
Oh yeah, my name is Amanda.

I am silly, fun, and entertaining
What I’m doing with my life
-I am currently working full time at a credit card company. I redeem the reward points off of your credit card. Usually for air travel, gift cards or merchandise. I love the people I work with but I hate the job. So many people complain about the rewards program but 9 time out of ten the program is free. That makes me so mad that people complain about a free program.
-Trying to better myself as a person.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh when we hang out. I am very easy to vent to, I like to listen to people's problems when they need someone to talk to. Also I am great at anything creative. I love drawing, painting, coloring, scrap booking.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well my red hair of course. Other then that I do laugh a lot and I have an unusual laugh. Those are the first two things most people remember about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Crank, Glass, Burned, Impulse, Identical, RX, Twilight, New Moon, Eclipse, Breaking Dawn, What my mother doesn't know, This lullaby, Just Listen, Lock and Key, The Truth about forever, Someone like you, Along for the ride, Dreamland, and many more.

Movies: Titanic, Billy Madison, Mama Mia, Seven Pounds, UP!, Drag me to Hell, Last House On Left, The uninvited, Milk, Big Daddy, Step Brothers, Hardball, Sleeping Beauty, Alice In Wonderland, All of the Saw movies,A Christmas Story, Toy Story, Prayers For Bobby, Dirty Dancing, 17 Again, 13 Going On 30, 16 Candles, The Breakfast Club, Little Mermaid, Now and then, The Blind Side, Pearl Harbor, Gold diggers, He's just not that into you, 50 First Dates, and many more.

Music-Alexisonfire -From Autumn to Ashes -Spill Canvas -The Used -Corey Hart -Silverstein -Senses Fail -Last Day -Fear before the march of Flames -Freezepop -Matchbox Romance -Bikini Kill -As I Lay dying -Hawthorne Heights -Hellogoodbye -Pat Benatar -Blondie -Norma Jean -John Mayer -Another Road Home -The Fall of Troy -Taylor swift -Never shout never, -Boys like girls, -Ferggie, -Fall Out Boy, -Steve Miller Band, -Cher, -Raising hell, - -much more
The six things I could never do without
1. Cell phone.
2. Friends.
3. Family.
4. Movies.
5. iPod.
6. Money.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about what I am going to do with my future. What I will be doing next in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends. Trying to find something fun to do, but there isn't anything fun so we usually end up just hanging out at the Waffle House to kill time. There we just talk with everyone. The waitress became one of our best friends. After we get done there we usually go to someones house and play rock band or band hero. Those are the best games! We all suck at singing so its rather funny. We have made a few music videos and put them on youtube. Haha, yes we are nerds but it is rather fun!
If we aren't there we are usually at a local show. Listening to local rock, metal, indy bands. That is pretty fun as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm, ask me and I just might tell you :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want someone to talk to, want a fun new friend :)