Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ahippohh

22 Altoona, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Alycia and I am 22 years old. I have lived in Altoona PA all my life. My family is the most important part of my life. I only have one sister and she is a year and a half younger than me. I also love to play basketball, golf, and run. I am currently going to the Mount for my masters in counseling psychology.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently going to grad school at the mount for my masters in counseling psychology. I plan to eventually open my own practice and work with kids. I am also currently working at umpc altoona right now putting my undergrad psych degree to use working as a mental health worker.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a great listener and I'm usually the one my friends run to for advice
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess I would say my smile. I am always smiling. I'm also usually shy at first but once you get to know me, you will find out that I am not shy at all
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read much but am currently reading "Behind the Gates of Gomorrah" and can't put it down. It's more of a book in the psychology field that I am interesting. I watch pretty much any kind of movies. I LOVE Greys Anatomy. I will listen to almost any kind of music but country is my favorite
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
god, family, phone, my running shoes, my car, golf
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and where I will be in a few years. Sometimes I think about this too much and it stresses me out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually out with my friends or family if I'm not working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmm... I have to know you a little more to give you the answer to this question.