Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Paris, France Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 1
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
American, been living in Paris for 5 years...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
laughing at myself and not taking life too seriously. There is always humor in every situation, even if it's not where you want it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Year in the Merde, Eating the Dinosaur, The Wind-up Bird Chronicles, anything by Dave Eggers

Music: Modest Mouse, My Morning Jacket, Regina Spektor, Phoenix, Bon Iver

TV: Game of thrones, south park

Food: Sushi, greek yogurt, and cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and my friends. Having goals in my life. Internet access wherever I am. Coffee or caffeine in general.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, what I'm doing with my life, where it's headed, etc...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'd say every other Friday night I go out. I don't go out a ton, but when I do make sure to have fun.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are outgoing, aren't afraid to laugh at yourself, and have a sense of sarcasm.

If you are really down to earth, and enjoy meeting new people.