Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Atlanta, GA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37-46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 9, 2013
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Has kid(s) and wants more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I strive each day to serve a purpose greater than myself, i'm an optimist! I love life, love, my childen and last and most importantly GOD!

It's the simplicities in life that i enjoy most...i'm not superficial nor am i materialistic. I have travelled all around the world and back..and have seen the worse of the worse and enjoyed the best of the best, but yet and still i remain humble. Nothing is more enjoyable to me than what i do. My love for music goes without saying I'M IN LOVEEEE!!!

My hobbies are reading, writing, listening to music, spending time with my children.

I could go on and on....but then no one would reach out to me! So i would much rather leave everything for that special someone when we speak in private!! :)

I like to think I embody amazing qualities such as ambition, confidence, honesty, intelligence. I would love for the man that I'm with to embody those same exact qualities. Enjoy long, interesting conversations, laughing, playing, eating and just fun!! I'm a very simple woman...sitting around in our pi's eating waffles while watching Law n Order is just as rewarding as sitting at balthazar enjoying a meal, it equates to be the same for me:)

I'm unique...simply because i'm ME!!! nothing more or nothing less!!! To know me is to LOVE ME:::) *smile*
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living on purpose and enjoying each moment as if it's my last
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, laughing and having wonderful conversations
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will share when we speak! :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Canon camera
MacBook Pro
my journal
converse chucks
a really good book!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
World domination! lol!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends on what time zone i'm in!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm scared of Canadian geese, clowns and raccoons!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Like what you see! And want to get to know more about me!