Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ahnkah1

33 F Gainesville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, well a little about me....my friends tell me that I’m sweet, compassionate, well-traveled, have a bubbly personality and I've been told a few times that I should do stand up comedy. I'm also playful, thoughtful, liberal-minded, and easy-going. Here are just a few random things about me....skim away!

I'm Half French (also have Russian and Austrian heritage)
Love photography
Lived on the base of a volcano in Portland, Or.
Hiked to the bottom of the Grand Canyon
Humor is my specialty
Love to travel and learn about other cultures
Worked at Nike's World Headquarters
Bilingual
Love camping
Love tubing down rivers
Graduated from UF with BS in Public Relations
Wanted to be a filmmaker...love to watch and analyze films
Enjoy writing
Stood on the Great Wall of China
Always wanted to learn how to Swing dance
Likes ethnic and gourmet foods..like to cook
Would love to live in France and Italy
Studied Interior Design
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved back from living a year in Portland, Oregon. I work in the IT/admin field but also do freelance Public Relations for a local organization. When I'm not working, I'm re-discovering Gville and spending time with family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
witty repartee, laughing, knowing where East and West is/directions, enjoying the moment, analyzing a movie, and kissing...I'm French remember? I'm also good at giving back massages, hidden object games, remembering things, brainstorming, editing, and writing. I also play a mean game of Bananagrams.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dark features, hair, and long legs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: Two of my favorite authors are John Katzenbach and Raold Dahl. I want to read more of the classics.
I love film and had at one time dreamed of being a filmmaker. My father made films in NY when he was younger and while most kids were watching Goonies, I was watching black and white silent shorts and Night of the Living Dead. Some of my fave films are: Sybil, Rosemary's Baby, Pollack, No Country For Old Men, Panic Au Village, Harold and Maude, Lil Miss Sunshine...there are so much more though. I tend to gravitate towards Indies, Foreigns, and Documentaries.
TV: When I used to have a TV, I enjoyed watching shows about real estate, travel, fashion, comedy, and food.
MUSIC: Cure, Sade, Louie Armstrong, Nellie Mckay, Grimes, Beirut, Carla Bruni, VNV Nation, Yeah, Yeah, Yeahs, Gogol Bordelo, Manu Chao, Johnny Cash, Beatles, Fiona Apple, Bjork, Portishead, Bauhaus, Ani Difranco, Lana Del Ray...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmm. I could live without a lot of things. Would not want to be without my vision, imagination and sense of humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I've been and where I'm going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
so happy that it's Friday!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't you rather me whisper it to you?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are curious, mildy interested, or are unable to contain your excitement because you finally found me.