Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ahoraque

30 F Rochester, MN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to learn and talk about God, hang out with my friends, chill at home with my dog, Bull'sEye, and share a good beer or a glass of wine with good friends. I never stop learning and I'm very curious about why things are the way they are. I am a low stress girl and I like good company. I work to live, I do not live to work.

Fun fact: I'm was Mary Magdalene in my church's Easter play. Also I just competed in my first submission grappling tournament (Brazilian Jiu Jitsu).
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working at Mayo. Who isn't? There are 60,000 of us! Other things that fill my time during the week: church, Bible study, hanging with friends, a movie sometimes, playing with my dog, Netflix and training Brazilian Jiu Jitsu.
I’m really good at
writing, speaking Spanish, teaching kids, daydreaming, and being a girly tomboy
The first things people usually notice about me
One of my good friends just told me I am easy to be around and how fun it is to just hanging out with me. He also told me to take it for the compliment it is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies-Elf!, X-Men, Maid in Manhattan, Nacho Libre :) anything from a comic book or about super heroes. Who wants to see the new x men movie with me??!

Shows- Blacklist, 30 Rock, Bones, The Office, The Andy Griffith Show, Raising Hope, Myth Busters, Arrow, the Walking Dead!

Music-hmmm... most any genre minus country and metal. Passenger, Joshua Radin, Maria Taylor, Mumford and Sons, Lecrae, Andy Mineo, Josh Groban, Kelly Clarkson, Jessa Anderson, Adele, Awol Nation, the Fray.

Food-I love to try new things. I like Peruvian, Korean, Chinese, Vietnamese, Mexican, Puerto Rican, Italian, American, aw heck, I like pretty much everything!
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Family
3. My dog, Bull'sEye
4. Good, interesting food
5. Coffee
6. Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I can easily do 35 girl pushups in a row, but can hardly do 5 regular pushups...
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillin' at home, watching a movie with friends, or having a bonfire in the back yard.

If you actually read my profile, tell me what the #5 thing I can't live without is in your message.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love combat sports! I used to box. I was pretty good, too. But I got my nose broken a few times, so had to get that fixed and now I'm outa the ring. Last year I started Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, which I love! There's not a very good gym in my area, but I like to train with friends when I can. I just competed in my first tournament!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are a Christian and have read my profile and think I'm someone with whom you have things in common and you'd like to get to know.