Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ahorion

24 M Manchester, NH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am just a simple guy that works full time and just trying to find my purpose in life. I love to cuddle watch the stars at night also long walks on the beach are nice. My fav color is baby blue. I love being outdoors like hiking camping stuff like that. I love to play sports just as much as I like to watch them
What I’m doing with my life
Lets see what am I doing with my life well I want to be successful and happy with what ever I do I my life and I am happy with the way it's going so far. i am also currently a line cook for red robin..
I’m really good at
I am really good at giving advice and listening also I am good at remembering things
The first things people usually notice about me
People say they notice my eyes and personality first and my smile when I do smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For what I do read I love Stephan king novels same with his movies. I love all kind of movies so its hard to pick a favorite. I listen to all kinds of music as well. Food I will try anything but seafood
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My friends
3. Music
4. My phone
5. Water
6. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about what the future will hold for me and where it will take me
On a typical Friday night I am
Typical Friday night I am usually working til 9 but then after that if I am not to tired I will try and go glow bowling. But if not a nice relaxing night at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will only tell if I like you enough and or we had a good sence of trust in each other
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you find me interesting and want to know more about me and see if we have anything in common