Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Pittsburgh, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:21am
6' 4" (1.94m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! I'm a young, single professional living on my own in my own space. I love what I do and I try to only work to live, although it's kind of hard when you work so much.

For those curious about the name on my profile, it was meant to be clever. I am in no way conceited in view of myself but I am confident in my appearance and personality! I feel that I have a lot to offer, no one is perfect but there is someone perfect for me.

In my spare time I try to enjoy my various hobbies and the outdoors as much as possible. I love to laugh and have fun, always enjoying the small things that make life great!

I am incredibly close to my family and friends, without their love and support I would never be where I am today and I will never get to where I want to be.

I have made some mistakes which I have always tried to learn from, some bad decisions but some good decisions as well. A few times I put myself out there for some people that didnt really deserve it... but such is life.

Now I'm testing the waters, not sure if I'm ready to jump back in the deep end of the pool just yet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working alot! Almost too much.. Lol

I am a classically trained Chef.. Need I say more? Lol

If you have any questions just ask..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm have plenty of positive attributes & skills :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or my height.. Lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
my friends
my career
road trips involving sunshine & fun
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working... Lol ...then maybe having a beer and thinking about everything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had my own restaurant in Pittsburgh about 6 years ago it was open for a little shy of 2 years. I tell everyone it failed but in reality I gave up on it. Working 7 days a week, morning til night burns you out. I was making money and paying bills but there was no light at the end of the tunnel for me.. So to speak.. Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are beautiful (inside & out), intelligent and full of life in a way that a real woman could be to me.