Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ahtg123

29 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ok!!! well a little about me....... I love to have a good time and laugh, I believe you can make anything fun. I treat everyone the way I would want to be treated. I have a great family, honestly the best family I could ever ask for.( We are like an r-rated 7th heaven episode :) ) I have been self employed since I was 16, put my way through college, and now about to start another career. I am very blessed to have what I have, I am driven, and very motivated, and I actually have values and morals. I do not sweat the small things and can make any bad situation somewhat good. I have dated a lot to know what I want. I believe that friendship is a key to a relationship. I love to travel and travel a lot and would love to take the person I am dating. I am not scared of what anyone thinks and I do not have any problem talking to a complete stranger. I am not quick to judge a book by its cover and think more people should be that way.

What I am looking for!
I really do not have a type of girl I usually date, I just expect everyone to be themselves, I am just looking for someone that is open minded, lives a pretty healthy lifestyle (I like to go to the gym), can communicate,trustworthy, loyal, fun, up for anything, loves to laugh and is just appreciative for the small things. If you want to know any more about me feel free to ask.....I am an open book for the most part : )
What I’m doing with my life
Working, having fun, traveling, and just live life to the fullest!
I’m really good at
I love most all sports and play most of them, I am good at a lot of things and not good at some things which I think most people can relate haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I know this sounds weird but I look a lot better in person than pics, I am so not photogenic, and that I am usually always smiling!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There are so many of each....feel free to ask!!
The six things I could never do without
That is a good questions.....I think there is a lot I could actually do without but the things I do need.

God
Family
Career
Friends
Cross-fit- It is so awesome- If you like to work out you should so try it!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All kinds of things! I feel like I think about things 24/7
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, leaving for a mini road trip, Concert, or getting sleep for Sat and Sun. (I usually go to college or NFL games)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My life is pretty much an open book so feel free to ask anything!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are normal, have it together, are open to a relationship!