Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Oil City, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 8:36am
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
High school
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Greetings and salutations! :P I am a laid back guy that likes to have fun, go to the big city and party it up, or go to the country and have a fire and relax. I enjoy sports, tv shows, movies, hiking, riding bikes, and being outside in general. I love to laugh, and I do it quite often. I'm easily amused, so if you don't like to laugh, I am not your guy. Haha. Life is too short to not have a sense of humor, or to be sarcastic. Sarcasm is truly the spice of life.

If there is anything else that you would like to know about me, send me a message! I am very easy going and not judgmental. :)

If you'd like to chat other than on here, my kik is: Weldon2015
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently am working two jobs. Work takes up most of my time during the week, but the weekends are pretty open to do whatever I would like.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my long hair or my smile right off the bat.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: The Walking Dead, House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Lie to Me, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, ESPN's 30 for 30, WWE Monday Night Raw.

Movies: Lord of the Rings Trilogy, The Princess Bride, The Hobbit Trilogy, The Departed, Inception, The Dark Knight. (Just to name a few)

Music: I am pretty much all over the place when it comes to music. I'll listen to anything at least once, but if there was a particular genre that I didn't really care for, it would be country (I like some songs, but as a whole I can't stand it). Other than that I would say I am a classic rock, heavy metal, dubstep, techno, classical music kind of guy. A wide variety, and I wouldn't have it any other way.

Food: I love Italian, Mexican, Chinese, and Thai cuisine. I have been working on expanding my palate. I used to be one of those picky kids who would only eat certain things. I have come a long way since then. I still catch myself being picky at times, but I try to go out of my comfort zone whenever I feel that way. Hahaha. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music
4. Nature
5. Food and water
6. My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's going on in the world and the universe. Why we are here and what my purpose in life is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really depends on what is going on at the time. There are weekends where I would love to be out socializing and having a few drinks. Then there are weekends where I would rather just sit on the couch and watch some TV or movies, just depends on my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been a big pro wrestling fan since I was three years old. It's just something that has always been a part of my life, and I enjoy it. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You're not a judgmental person.
- You're not easily offended.
- You like to have fun at home or out on the town.
- You want to talk to me and learn who I am.