Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ahylai21

30 Birmingham, AL Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Status
Seeing Someone
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"I'm cute enough to make you look twice, a little naughty but not too nice, a little crazy but not too wild, the kind of girl that will make you smile..."

That sums it up but for those who want to know a little more:

I'm a down-to-earth, laid-back, open-minded girl who has been through a lot. I am loyal, faithful, sweet, caring, affectionate, and easy to get along with. I am not high-maintenance and not a drama queen. It doesn't take too much to make me happy. I don't judge people by their past; I try to see the best in people. I have been hurt many times before, but I don't think it's fair to make the next guy pay for the previous one's mistakes. Everyone deserves to be treated with love and respect. I always give 110% in relationships but it's usually not the other way around. I've learned that being too nice gets me in trouble, so I've learned to be assertive. I know what I deserve and don't settle for less. I like being sociable and making new friends. I enjoy going to the movies, taking my dog to the park, and trying new restaurants. Every once in a while, I like to go out to dance or have a drink. Otherwise, cuddling at home and watching t.v. sounds pretty good to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working & trying to enjoy life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to people & giving advice. I was a psychology major.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm easy to talk to & easy to get along with. Physically, my legs, my lips and my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Guilt by Association, scary movies, Law & Order: SVU, and asian food, sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My pitbull Sadie
2. My family
3. My friends
4. Sweet tea
5. Pillows
6. Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future (career & family)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing at home, watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me & you'll find out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you see & what you have read...and want to make a new friend or need someone to talk to or need advice :)