Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Cambridge, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:56pm
Black, White
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I'm an energetic, outgoing, and adventurous full-time nursing student living in Cambridge. Energetic, as I will run circles around you. Outgoing, because I tend to get along with all types of people. Adventurous, as I do things typical people fear. Without tooting my own horn, I'm pretty damn awesome!

** Nursing school runs my life. FYI.**
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After a few months traveling overseas(Southeast Asia, New Zealand, and Australia), I've decided to pursue a degree in nursing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making you laugh, making wacky facial expressions, and making potent mojitos.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm actually 6'2, I have nicer eye leashes than you, and I like to smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Autobiography of Malcolm X and In The Garden of Beasts,

Movies: Classic American Films, documentaries, and terribly bad movies like Thankskilling.

Shows: Fresh Prince, The First 48, and Jeopardy.

Music: Alice in Chains, Beatles, The Rolling Stones, The Stylistics, Notorious B.I.G, Billy Idol, Sam Cooke, Pearl Jam, Led Zeppelin, Soundgarden, Bayside, and Weezer(early).

Food: Everything except shellfish(allergic)!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My independence
My guitar
The New England Seasons
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next place I plan to visit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It's never typical. Maybe playing poker with the fellas, out for drinks, at a show, or traveling to a random city of my choice. Sleeping is a possibility as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Once upon I time I quit my job, subleted my room, and said goodbye to my pet of 15 years to be with the woman I loved.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fit, active, spontaneous, adventurous, and have a sense of humor. If you fit this criteria, like me/message me and we can see where it goes!

If you are a flaky individual who's looking for attention(whom I tend to attract), just don't bother.