Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Brisbane, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:43am
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Everything bundled into one. I think, and hopefully I'm right that it's more good than bad bundled in. ;)

I enjoy writing, though I almost never let anyone read my work. It's like letting them have too much of an insight into your thoughts. But it doesn't stop me from penning them down in the spur of the moment.

I'm currently in Brisbane having recently spent a few years in Melbourne and a year up in the sunny coast.

I love music as well and i probably sing to myself way too much.

I used to be an engineer in my past life and I've moved on from that, except for the drinking bit, which still happens in my current life. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Full time procrastinator. Part time dancer. Part time doctor. Ex beach bum.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking life on, and everything in general.

Okay, maybe I'm only really half decent at:
cooking and baking
having fun ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall asian, awesome smile.
Someone even said pretty face once, and I tried to take that as a compliment. Tried.
I've gotten "cute smile" before too. That was easier to take as a compliment. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Catch me if you can, blood diamond, shawshank redemption, himym, house, revenge
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My best mate would probably say that I'll always need:
an oven
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why there isn't much to do in brisbane. How there are so many things that we have no idea about, even though we spend so much on science and discovery. How people think, act and react. I spend way too much time people watching and analysing what I see. I spend too much time thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's no typical Friday night. Only a typical Saturday morning. ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It may not seem like it and nobody ever believes me, but I'm an introvert at heart. Of course there are more private things to find out. ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we could have an awesome chat.

Don't be shy, I don't bite. Mostly. ;)

PS. If you've "liked" me, good for you, but I wouldn't know. So let's stick to messaging instead.