Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aidenmikhail

26 M Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jun 22
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey Everyone I am Aiden i'm 24 and live in Rochester NY.I love movies whether its going to see a new one or staying home and watching an old classic.I'm a social Butterfly and enjoy hanging with friends immensely whenever possible.currently my transporation options are limited since i dont have a car but i make do.i love to travel,i wanna see the world and take all its beauty in.and also i love to drive and take trips to nowhere.i'm what some would say the live of the party and am not shy and pretty easygoing and down to earth
What I’m doing with my life
Well sadly I am Working on healing my back from a car accident in july of 2007.if you wanna know more ask me or take me out on a date ,i am trying to find a job i can do which wont do much more harm to my back since i have not been able to get disablity yet which doesnt make me lazy it makes me injured big diffrence and thats what i'm doing with my life.
I’m really good at
What I'm Really Good At?Hmmmmm well im good at alot of things,Cooking is one i'm quite good at.not a gourmet chef but i can whip up a mean meatball and ricotta pizza from scratch ,I'm good at talking and listening with and to anybody.I carry on conversations with strangers all the time just my nature as a Social Butterfly.i'm good at makeup .and thats about it you will just have to get to know me to find out the rest.
The first things people usually notice about me
What most people notice about me is how outgoing I am.I have brought more then one of my friends out of their shyness with in minutes of meeting them.you could call me a regular chatty cathy lol.as for physical features people notice is my eyes and my smile since i'm usually always smileing usually for dumb reasons but hey a smile is a smile and its a hell of alot better then a frown. and also i have piercings and 5 tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
oh boy,favorites can't i just name the dislikes there are less of those?well anyway my favrite movies are pretty much any kind from horror,comedy,romance etc. etc.,music-I like most any kind although I can only take country for so long and I just dont get heavy metal.Food-my favorite?well I like all diffrent kinds of food but if I had to pick its Italian,but i also enjoy sushi,mexican,or even leftover chineses from a movie date hint hint?I also Like to try new foods so nothing is off limits in the food department.other then mushrooms due to allergies.
The six things I could never do without
#1-My Friends,They Keep me Strong When I am Weak.
#2-My Facebook Account so i can keep in touch my my friends near and far.
#3-Water, food and sleep
#4-My personality
#5-Movie dates,whether a its a first date or a monthly thing with my spouse when we are old and grey.
#6-Cuddling,i don't have a cuddle buddy right now but when I do I can't get enough
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My Life and where it's going and where it's been.I dont dwell in the past but look back to learn and grow so my future can be more bright.I think about love every once in awhile as everybody does but i know good things come to those who wait and am patient for it to come to my door step.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typical friday for me is pretty simple.I'm either hanging out with friends either at home,their place or a movie or sometimes out at a club(thats Rarely), and if i'm not with friends i'm just relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I want to get married and have kids someday.
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you would like To get to know me whether it's as a friend or something more,or even as a friend to start and we see where the journey takes us.I'm not into fake people or games and drama,one night stands and hook ups are not my scene and no people lookin for their cake and to eat it to(open relationships are a no if you couldn't figure that out).I'm a one man kinda guy so if you want a loyal loveing long term partner I could be your guy.so message me and lets start from there if you would like to get to know me.