aikaser
26 San Antonio, TX
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
aikaser
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am currently in a relationship with my wonderful woman, Rosalie. As such this is currently only for meeting and making new friends.

I like to draw, write, play video games.

I always work hard and take pride in my work but pretty laid back otherwise.

I often like to challenge myself.

I value most is honesty/telling the truth.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently an Registered Nurse but working on my Bachelors degree.

Drawing and will try out freelancing.
I’m really good at
-Problem solving.
-Listening.
-Taking constructive criticism.
-I've been told a lot that I am good with kids.
-Cooking overly "rich" foods.
The first things people usually notice about me
How my hair stands up on it's own without gel.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
No Ordinary Princess , Lord of the Flies.

Straight comedies, stand-up, and of course anime with good story.

Music: Anything catchy or mood altering.

Favorites foods include: Cordon blue lasagna, curry with cutlets, and beef stew.
The six things I could never do without
1. My ability to learn quickly
2. Family time
3. Computers
4. Google
5. My creativity
6. My Cintiq
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life, future, story and character designs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Youtube surfing, researching, writing something, homework, unwinding with games, digital drawing, hanging out with friends (if i have time).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm messy but organized.
You should message me if
You understand that I'm just here for meeting people/making friends.

You are looking for someone loyal and honest.

You enjoy talking about anything at random or asking and answering what if scenarios.

You want to know more.
More