Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 F Missoula, MT

My Details

Last Online
Mar 5
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Trying to quit
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them

Similar Users

My self-summary
this part is hard...gimme some time on this - i just joined last night.
ok, clearly at this point it has been more than a day ago that i joined....i do not like, nor am i good at, 'selling' myself. i think i am a very nice and a growingly simple girl. i feel much taller than five feet zero inches. i have super great reoccurring dreams of rollerskating all over town and then nightmares of being stuck in a mall with no way out - ones that i never willingly go into in the first place. being an aunt is, like totally, my favorite thing ever. i used to be ok at drums until my snare mysteriously went missing when i rented my house out [ouch]. i grew up in albany new york so i say 'wicked awesome' too much. and i entertain myself wildly with the dumb shit i think of in my head.

my 'deal-breakers': if you call missoula 'the zoo' or 'zootown'. if you have one of those stickers on your car (or anywhere) that says 'keep missoula weird'. i don't know which is worse. they both make me cringe. however, 'keep missoula beered' is the total opposite.
What I’m doing with my life
wandering, wondering, and planning to make a kick ass garden some day...
the wandering has been slowing down for a spell...that is until i get my airstream and old honda motorcycle from the 60's (but that is all part of my 'dream life' so it is not yet reality...)
though in reality - i am so super lucky to be able to work from home and like what i do (in a way). in the summer i spend a lot of time on my back stoop, in awe of how many more tulips come up each spring, pick raspberries, have some cocktails, imagine the pile of rocks in the corner of the yard was corn. or squash. or blueberries.
camping with dirty feet and fingernails and/or being on a long road trip are the things that make me happiest in the world. that and swimming in every 'swimming hole' i get a chance to.
I’m really good at
road tripping and stoop sitting.
hanging out with moms, for the most part - or even better grandmas!
people watching. making bacon. keeping to myself. giving compliments. and i can nap like a total champ.
The first things people usually notice about me
I laugh at nearly everything (but dark sarcasm is what truly has my heart).
sometimes my eyes, but that sounds really lame. or that they originally thought i was 25 when they first met me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movies: the outsiders l all the real girls l midnight cowboy
music: wilie nelson l will oldham l cat power l smog l slick rick l old hardcore bands - stigmata l withstand l snapcase
shows: it's always sunny l parks and rec l curb your enthusiasm
The six things I could never do without
video camera
willie nelson
niece and nephew
comfortable place to nap
I spend a lot of time thinking about
building a house on a lake.
On a typical Friday night I am
listening to heavy metal...well maybe not a TYPICAL friday night.
doing crosswords, which is my latest obsession (that i am not very good at but i am getting better).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that i am on OKcupid and i would rather...well....never mind.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to share jokes.
though, i only have one and i probably think it is funnier than you will.