Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aim28

24 F Middletown, PA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Ali. I would have to say that I am very easy to get along with, sociable and I love to laugh! I know what I want out life and I work hard to obtain all my short and long-term goals. I am a positive person and like to surround myself with the same kind of people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from Penn State University with a bachelor's in advertising and a minor in business. I currently have a full-time position working in Marketing for Penn State Harrisburg.

This fall, I plan on getting my master's in communications.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a great friend, giving advice, making people laugh, doing makeup, being organized, planning events and playing board games!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people notice about me is my smile, my positive attitude and how much of a sweetheart I always am. People compliment me often in regards to my personality in general =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Hunger Games, Catcher in the Rye, The Alchemist

Movie (genres): Comedy, Romantic-comedy, Chick Flicks, Horror, Ronchy-comedy (American Pie), old school classics (The Breakfast Club)

Shows: Reality game shows (Survivor, The Voice, Big Brother, the Amazing Race), Modern Family, Parks and Rec, Mad Men, Family Guy, Boy Meets World, Community

Music: All kinds, very little country though.

Food: I'm not going to lie, I'm a pretty picky eater. I give it a good shot when it comes to trying new things. I pretty much have the appetitie of an 8 year old. Chicken fingers and fries is a safe choice....with ranch!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I could never do without:
1. Family and friends
2. Electricity
3. Internet
4. Money
5. Car
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am hanging out with friends (bar, club, apartment, etc) having a good time. I also enjoy live music, dinner and drinks with friends. Gotta love game nights! Once in a while, I don't mind staying in and watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still have my baby blanket!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are a good guy with good intentions. I am looking for someone who is kind, ambitious, has good manners, family and friend oriented, funny, romantic and just an overall awesome person to be around.

I'm not a one night stand or hooking up kind of gal. Message me if you think you fit my criteria! =)